SCHEDULE
Year:
Saturday, Feb 13
Daytona Int'l Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida
Series: ARCA
Qualified: 4th
Finished: 28th
Saturday, Apr 09
Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville
Nashville, Tennessee
Series: ARCA
Qualified: 18th
Finished: 12th
Sunday, Apr 24
Salem Speedway
Salem, Indiana
Series: ARCA
Qualified: 16th
Finished: 6th
Friday, Apr 29
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama
Series: ARCA
Qualified: 1st
Finished: 4th
Sunday, May 22
Toledo Speedway
Toledo, Ohio
Series: ARCA
Qualified: 11th
Finished: 8th
Saturday, May 28
New Jersey Motorsports Park
Millville, New Jersey
Series: ARCA
Qualified: 4th
Finished: 2nd
Friday, Jun 03
Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, Pennsylvania
Series: ARCA
Qualified: 16th
Finished: 15th
Friday, Jun 10
Michigan Int'l Speedway
Brooklyn, Michigan
Series: ARCA
Qualified: 8th
Finished: 21st
Sunday, Jun 19
Madison Int'l Speedway
Oregon, Wisconsin
Series: ARCA
Qualified: 8th
Finished: 5th
Sunday, Jun 26
Winchester Speedway
Winchester, Indiana
Series: ARCA
Qualified: 8th
Finished: 5th
Saturday, Jul 09
Iowa Speedway
Newton, Iowa
Series: ARCA
Qualified: 13th
Finished: 16th
Friday, Jul 22
Lucas Oil Raceway
Brownsburg, Indiana
Series: ARCA
Qualified: 14th
Finished: 10th
Friday, Jul 29
Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, Pennsylvania
Series: ARCA
Qualified: 10th
Finished: 8th
Saturday, Aug 06
Berlin Raceway
Marne, Michigan
Series: ARCA
Qualified: 1st
Finished: 7th
Sunday, Aug 21
Illinois State Fairgrounds
Springfield, Illinois
Series: ARCA
Sunday, Sep 04
DuQuoin State Fairgrounds
DuQuoin, Illinois
Series: ARCA
Saturday, Sep 10
Salem Speedway
Salem, Indiana
Series: ARCA
Thursday, Sep 15
Chicagoland Speedway
Joliet, Illinois
Series: ARCA
Friday, Sep 23
Kentucky Speedway
Sparta, Kentucky
Series: ARCA
Friday, Oct 14
Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, Kansas
Series: ARCA
HOME
ABOUT
SCHEDULE
NEWS
PHOTOS
VIDEOS
SPONSORS
CONTACT
©2016 Tom Hessert. All Rights Reserved
|